Skip to content

• Free Shipping from 60 EUR (AT+DE) •

FAQ

Do you have any questions for us?


Below we have summarized the most frequently asked questions for you. If you cannot find what you are looking for, please contact us here: +43/664/1123222 or office@refished.com


Frequently Asked Questions

PRODUCTS & ONLINE SHOP

What does "fished out" mean?

Open tab

That a colour is probably no longer up to par. It's like this: We only work with old material. Some colours (=bags) are suddenly no longer available and unfortunately will probably not be available anymore. Simply because there is no longer a sack in the color to be found.
This has already happened to strawberry red, altrosa, pink-hanco, pink+yellow, purple.

Is there a fish on every product in the #FISH collection?

Open tab

For certain products (e.g. Soulmate, Backpack, Sporty, Cargo, Business) we guarantee that a fish is clearly visible on the front. Pay attention to the "FISH GUARANTEE" notice in the product detail. With some products, especially the smaller ones, it is unfortunately not always possible to use a part of the fish icon because we must use up the entire bag, including the back side, on which there is usually a lot of "writing". But both are very cool! If it is important to you that there is a fish on it, please state this in the comment field in the shopping cart, and we will try to accommodate your request subject to availability.

Exchanges & Claims

Can I exchange or return my product?

Open tab

Yes, you have 2 weeks to cancel your purchase. Just write us a short email to office@refished.com, in which you inform us about your wish, or come to the REFISHEREI in person (Sechsschimmelgasse 20, 1090 Vienna). You can choose whether you want the money back or a different product or a voucher.

My bag is losing color - is it defective?

Open tab

Unfortunately, it can sometimes happen that color peels off, since the sacks are already printed and used before we make our products out of them and you never know what conditions they have been exposed to. Also, we have no influence on the durability or other properties of the printing. In general, we recommend being careful with oils, creams, disinfectants and other harsh agents, the imprint doesn't like all that very much.
If you decide that this is not acceptable for you, please just let us know, a return is not an issue.

My product has a crack or similar - what can I do?

Open tab

We try very hard to implement our products in the highest possible quality. Our bags, accessories and backpacks from the FISH and CEMENT collections are made in a social workshop in Cambodia, where only physically disabled people work. Sometimes it happens that weak points appear, which we often only discover through use after some time. However, these are immediately improved so that our products continue to improve. We will be happy to repair your products free of charge if they have not been in use for years. This applies to every REFISHED product, if something is wrong with it, please always report it. We're always happy to make improvements.

Shipping

Do you offer express shipping?

Open tab

If you need a product particularly urgently, please contact us directly by telephone on +43/664/1123222. We are happy to organise express shipping and tell you what is possible. Costs for express shipping within Austria: EUR 10 (order by 11:00 a.m., delivery by 12:00 p.m. on the next working day). Prices vary greatly abroad.

Close (esc)

Get our fishy newsletter!

Sign in with your email address to find out where we'll be showing up, when and any other news...

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now
English

Direkt zum Inhalt

• Kostenloser Versand ab 60 EUR (AT+DE) •

FAQ

Du hast Fragen an uns?

Unten haben wir für euch die häufigsten Fragen zusammengefasst. Wenn du nicht fündig wirst, kontaktiere uns gerne hier: +43/664/1123222 oder office@refished.com

 

Häufig gestellte Fragen

PRODUKTE & ONLINE SHOP

Was bedeutet "ausgefischt?

Öffnen

Dass eine Farbe vermutlich nicht mehr nachkommt. Es ist nämlich so: Wir arbeiten ja ausschließlich mit Altmaterial. Manche Farben (=Säcke) gibt es plötzlich nicht mehr und kommen auch leider voraussichtlich nicht mehr nach. Einfach, weil kein Sack in der Farbe mehr aufzutreiben ist.
Aktuell ist das bereits passiert bei erdbeerrot, altrosa, pink-hanco, pink-gelb, lila, dunkleres blau.

Ist auf jedem Produkt der #FISH Kollektion ein Fisch drauf?

Öffnen

Bei bestimmten Produkten (z.B. Soulmate, Rucksack, Sporty, Cargo, Business) garantieren wir, dass auf der Vorderseite ein Fisch gut zu sehen ist. Achte im Produktdetail auf den Hinweis "FISCH-GARANTIE". Bei manchen Produkten, v.a. den kleineren, ist es leider nicht möglich immer einen Fisch zu "verarbeiten", weil wir die gesamten Säcke verwenden, auch die Rückseite, auf der zumeist viel "Schrift" zu sehen ist. Beides aber sehr cool! Wenn dir wichtig ist, dass ein Fisch drauf ist, bitte bei der Bestellung im Kommentar angeben, dann versuchen wir nach Verfügbarkeit deinen Wunsch zu berücksichtigen.

Umtausch & Reklamation

Kann ich mein Produkt umtauschen oder zurückgeben?

Öffnen

Ja, du hast 2 Wochen Zeit um vom Kauf zurück zu treten. Schreibe uns einfach ein kurzes Email an office@refished.com, in welchem du uns über deinen Wunsch informierst oder komme in der REFISHEREI persönlich vorbei (Sechsschimmelgasse 20, 1090 Wien). Du kannst dir aussuchen, ob du das Geld retour haben möchtest oder ein anderes Produkt oder einen Gutschein. 

Meine Tasche verliert Farbe - ist sie defekt?

Öffnen

Leider kann es generell manchmal vorkommen, dass sich Farbe ablöst, da ja die Säcke schon bedruckt sind und in Verwendung waren, bevor wir Taschen daraus machen und man nie weiß welchen Bedingungen sie ausgesetzt waren. Auch haben wir keinen Einfluss auf die Haltbarkeit oder weitere Eigenschaft der Bedruckung. Generell empfehlen wir mit Ölen, Cremen, Desinfektion und anderen scharfen Mitteln aufzupassen, das mag der Aufdruck alles nicht sehr gern.
Wenn du du beschließt, dass das für dich nicht tragbar ist, bitte einfach bescheid geben, eine Rückgabe ist kein Problem.

Mein Produkt hat einen Riss o.ä. - was kann ich tun?

Öffnen

Wir bemühen uns sehr unsere Produkte in der höchstmöglichen Qualität umzusetzen. Unsere Taschen, Accessoires und Rucksäcke der FISH und CEMENT Kollektion werden in einer sozialen Werkstätte in Kambodscha gemacht, in der ausschließlich körperlich beeinträchtigte Menschen arbeiten. Manchmal kommt es vor, dass Schwachstellen auftreten, die wir oftmals erst durch die Verwendung nach einiger Zeit aufdecken. Diese werden aber umgehend nachgebessert, sodass sich unsere Produkte immer weiter verbessern.Gerne reparieren wir eure Produkte, sofern sie nicht schon jahrelang in Verwendung sind, kostenlos für euch. Das gilt für jedes REFISHED Produkt, wenn etwas damit ist, bitte immer einfach melden. Wir bessern immer gerne nach.

Versand

Bietet ihr Express Versand an?

Öffnen

Wenn du ein Produkt besonders dringend benötigst, kontaktiere und bitte direkt telefonisch unter +43/664/1123222. Wir organisieren gerne einen Express-Versand und sagen dir was möglich ist. Kosten für Express-Versand innerhalb Österreich: 10 EUR (Bestellung bis 11:00 vormittags, Lieferung bis am nächsten Werktag um 12:00). Ins Ausland variieren die Preise stark.

Schließen (Esc)

HOL DIR DEN FISHY-NEWSLETTER!

Melde dich mit deiner E-Mail-Adresse an, um Neigkeiten und Event-Einladungen zu erhalten...

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Suchen

Ihr Einkaufswagen ist im Moment leer.
Einkauf beginnen